Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Loan Officers
Loan Officers
Dee Downey - Fishers
Senior Loan Officer Fishers
Courtney Guth - West
Senior Loan Officer Avon
Office (317) 271-1700
Email:   courtney.guth@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/courtney.guth
NMLS #: 1623852
Kim Hazzard - Northeast
Senior Loan Officer Northeast
Office (317) 472-9201
Email:   kim.hazzard@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/kim.hazzard
NMLS #: 214539
Michael Holl - M.North-Noble
Senior Loan Officer Meridian North Noblesville/Downtown
Office (317) 844-4200
Email:   michael.holl@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/michael.holl
NMLS #: 214466
Rick Leibold - Zionsville
Senior Loan Officer Zionsville
Office (317) 873-5391
Email:   rick.leibold@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/richard.leibold
NMLS #: 209463
David McCoige - Carmel
Senior Loan Officer Carmel
Office (317) 846-7751
Email:   david.mccoige@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/david.mccoige
NMLS #: 214543
Tammy Moore Michael Holl
Loan Officers Noblesville
Office (317) 570-3800
Email:   tammy.moore@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/tammy.moore
NMLS #: 1614762
Mary Nichols - South
Senior Loan Officer South
Office (317) 888-3311
Email:   mary.nichols@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/mary.nichols
NMLS #: 214563
Shannon Shaffer - East
Senior Loan Officer East
Direct (317) 472-9201
Email:   shannon.shaffer@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/shannon.shaffer
NMLS #: 1732391
Ryan Schulte - Keystone
Senior Loan Officer Keystone Crossing
Office (317) 259-6000
Email:   ryan.schulte@tuckermortgage.com
Website: http://www.talktotucker.com/ryan.schulte
NMLS #: 214511
TUCKER MORTGAGE, LLC
9201 N. MERIDIAN ST., STE 200, INDIANAPOLIS, IN  46260
Toll Free:  (800) 257-1195
Direct:  (317) 472-9201
webapp@tuckermortgage.com
Copyright © 2018
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map